Your job will be aborted in the following cases:
- If you do not start the job within 3 minutes after accepting it (i.e pasting the redirect URL into your VM browser and pressing enter).
- If you do not show progress on the job for 15 consecutive minutes after starting.
- If you do not complete the job within 90 minutes of accepting the job.
- If you disconnect (close the page or internet down) for 5 minutes